Background Guide

This is a reading guide for my first real writing project. It’s the story for my crunchyroll group, The City of Melodies. I placed the links of the chapters I’ve finished writing so far in the Stories page, which you can check out later on. Why do I even need a reading guide? This is to help understand why this story does not the ideal. (Well more in terms of pacing and development).

My CR group allows you to create characters, which I incorporate to the story based on how active the member is. That’s where the difficulty lies….. Trying to insert them and giving some substantial growth. So I hope you forgive any draggy moments and writing mishaps I may have.

Also, I used the crunchyroll links so you won’t be able to comment there. If ever you have something to say about it, I suggest you place your thoughts on this post instead.

Leave a Reply

