Rising Star: Lee Je Hoon

I must admit he’s one of the few Korean actors who caught my eye. 2012 has been a great year for him establishing his career.  I have yet to see Introduction to Architecture or Fashion King, but I can say his acting must be great if he’s getting a lot of buzz aside from his good looks. I can’t wait to for Introduction to Architecture to be subbed so I can see for myself. I have to pass on Fashion King since there has been a lot of negative feedback among netizens. Well for now let’s just appreciate his OST. Yes, he apparently sings as well!

Introduction to Architecture

Fashion King

Leave a Reply

