Drama Playlist 2012

If you’ve seen my old blog, I wrote a promise that this will be a yearly thing. Of course I keep my promises. Here’s this year’s OSTs, I hope you enjoy them like I did.

Big (2012)

Because It’s You by Davichi

Hateful Person by BEAST

Hey U by Venny

I Still Love You by Suzy

If You Love by Noel

Dream High (2011)

Dream High by Suzy, IU, Eunjung and Wooyoung, Kim Soo Hyun and Taecyeon

Goose’s Dream by Suzy and Eunjung

Dreaming by Kim Soo Hyun

Someday by IU

Can’t I Love You by Kim Soo Hyun and IU

Gaksital (2012)

Goodbye Day by Ulala Session

Day of Judgement by Joo Won featuring Lee Jun Hyun

Giant (2010)

Going to You by Esder

I Miss You (2012)

Tears are Falling by Wax

King 2 Hearts (2012)

First Love by Lee Yoon Ji

King of Dramas (2012)

Keep in My Heart by Lee Hyun

Love Rain (2012)

Love Is Like Rain by Na Yoon Kwon

Because It’s You by Tiffany (SNSD)

The Moon that Embraces the Sun (2012)

Under the Moonlight by Heora

Back in Time by Lyn

Nice Guy (2012)

Love Is Like Snow by Junsu

Really by Song Joong Ki

Ojakgyo Brothers (2011-2012)

It Might be You by Jung Hee Joo

I’m a Fool by Park Sang Min

A Heart by FIX

Rooftop Prince (2012)

Happy Ending by Park Jaebum

Shut Up: Flower Boy Band (2012)

Jaywalking by Sung Joon

Love U Like U by L and Kim Ye Rim

Wake Up by Sung Joon

Leave a Reply

